Avengers #1 Superhero Team Expands To Eight Members

by Hannah Means Shannon

We’ve been aware of the build up to the release of the new Avengers #1 in May, including launch parties and exclusive items, but Marvel have now further teased that in this arc by Jason Aaron and Ed McGuinness, we’ll see Thor, Captain America, and Iron Man reunited, but they’ll also be joined by the following: Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Ghost Rider (Robbie Reyes), Hulk (Jennifer Walters) and Doctor Strange.
Our first look at these additions to the team is by 2018 Young Gun Pepe Larraz whose art will also be available as “special character lithos” starting in May.

Written by JASON AARON
Art and Cover by ED MCGUINNESS
On Sale 5/2/18

%d bloggers like this: