Thought Bubble 2019: New Guests Announced

by Olly MacNamee

Thought Bubble have announced a further 21 new guests for their Fall comic con, now in Harrogate, on November 9th and 10th. Including the likes of Ian Edginton (2000AD, Batman ’66) , David Barnett (Punks Not Dead, Eve Stranger) and Matt Ferguson (Mondo) you can catch up with the new guest and the others you’ll get to see later this year by checking out Thought Bubble’s guest page here.

The full list of newbies are as follows:

Alex Norris | Chris Wildgoose | Mike Henderson | Pauline | Richard Starkings | Adam Gorham | Andy Diggle | Antony Johnston | Charlotte Mullin | D’israeli | David Barnett | Etherington Brothers | Ian Edginton | Jack Lawrence | Jacquelin de Leon | John Allison | Kenneth larsen | Martin Simmonds | Matt Ferguson | Nick Brokenshire | Steve Yeowell

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: