Dark Horse Brings ‘The Pride’ To Print Next Year

by James Ferguson

The Pride, a ComiXology Originals series about the world’s greatest LGBTQ+ super heroes, is making its way to print next year through Dark Horse Comics as revealed by The Beat. Its first ever print collection will be released in June 2021, coinciding with Pride Month.

This omnibus collection includes The Pride Season One, The Pride Season Two, and The Pride Adventures. The series was created by Joe Glass and also includes work from writers Sina Grace, Mike Garley, and PJ Montgomery and artists Gavin Mitchell, Cory Smith, Dani Abrams, Samir Barrett, Elizabeth Beals, Maxime Garbarini, Hector Barros, Cem Iroz, and more.
The Pride Omnibus is set for release on June 1st, 2021 at your local comic shop, bookstore, and Amazon.

%d bloggers like this: