BOOM! Studios To Reprint Entire ‘Seven Secrets’ Series With Exclusive New Covers

by Brendan M. Allen

Due to the overwhelming support of fans and readers, the first six issues of BOOM! Studios’ highly acclaimed comic book series Seven Secrets will return with new printings in February 2021. The original series from writer Tom Taylor, artist Daniele Di Nicuolo, colorist Walter Baiamonte with color assistance by Katia Ranalli, and letterer Ed Dukeshire, features a young man born into an ancient organization holding seven deadly Secrets with the power to change the world forever.

To meet demand for Seven Secrets, BOOM! Studios announced Seven Secrets #1 fifth printing, Seven Secrets #2 third printing, Seven Secrets #3 third printing, Seven Secrets #4 second printing, Seven Secrets #5 second printing, and Seven Secrets #6 second printing, featuring brand new covers by series artist Di Nicuoulo with colors by Fabiana Mascolo, available on February 10, 2021.

In the world of Seven Secrets, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm for centuries, but when their stronghold is attacked and the Secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear—an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order’s newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything. 

Filip Sablik, BOOM! Studios’ President of Publishing & Sales says

We’re giving everyone a chance to collect this must-read series by releasing a special, limited edition set of new printings with matching covers, all available on the same day at your local comic book shop! Join in on the non-stop fun and excitement of this epic thriller from the very beginning and don’t miss a second of the action!

Seven Secrets #7, which kicks off the second story arc of the series, will be available exclusively at local comic book shops in April 2021.

%d bloggers like this: