‘Infinite Frontier’ #0: Creative Line-Up And Key Art Revealed

by Olly MacNamee

With the DC Infinite Frontier #0 acting as a sampler for the new look DCU, DC Comics have released the full line-up of strips and creators helping forge a new era for DC Comics:

  • Framing sequence written by Joshua Williamson with James Tynion IV and Scott Snyder, illustrated by John Timms and Alex Sinclair
  • Justice League by Brian Michael Bendis, David Marquez, and Tamra Bonvillain
  • Batman by James Tynion IV, Jorge Jiménez, and Tomeu Morey
  • Wonder Woman by Becky CloonanMichael W. Conrad, Alitha Martinez & Mark Morales, Emilio Lopez
  • Wonder Girl by Joëlle Jones and Jordie Bellaire
  • Green Lantern: Alan Scott by James Tynion IV and Stephen Byrne
  • Teen Titans Academy by Tim Sheridan, Rafa Sandoval & Jordi Tarragona, and Alejandro Sanchez
  • Superman by Phillip Kennedy Johnson, Jamal Igle, and Hi-Fi
  • Green Arrow & Black Canary by Joshua Williamson, Alex Maleev, and Jordie Bellaire
  • Stargirl by Geoff Johns, Todd Nauck, and Hi-Fi
  • Green Lanterns by Geoffrey Thorne, Dexter Soy, and Alex Sinclair
  • The Flash by Joshua Williamson, Howard Porter, and Hi-Fi
  • Epilogue by Joshua Williamson, John Romita Jr. & Klaus Janson, Brad Anderson

As well as this line-up, we get a look at some of the key art to make up this 64 page comic book. A better view of Jorge Jimenez’s redesign fro the Scarecrow, which we shared with you yesterday.

We also have a peak at full art pages too from Teen Titans Academy, Superman, Green Lanterns and Wonder Girl. And all below for your enjoyment and entertainment.

DC Infinite Frontier #0 will be available Tuesday March 2nd from DC Comics.

%d bloggers like this: